People (HR) Team Representatives

Property People (HR) Rep. Phone Email
Belleville News-Democrat Dawn Peil 618.239.2529 dpeil@bnd.com
Centre Daily Times (State College) Karen Mrsa 814.231.6469 kmrsa@mcclatchy.com
El Nuevo Herald Natalie Piner 305.376.2802 npiner@mcclatchy.com
Jackie Middlemus 941.708.7733 jmiddlemus@mcclatchy.com
Fort Worth Star-Telegram Matt Byars 817.390.7805 matthewb@star-telegram.com
Rita Scroggins 817.390.7896 rscroggins@star-telegram.com
Suzette Kuban 817.390.7480 jskuban@star-telegram.com
Idaho Statesman (Boise) Ann Gomm 208.377.6242 agomm@idahostateman.com
Ledger-Enquirer (Columbus) Wanda Howell 706.571.8626 whowell@mcclatchy.com
Lexington Herald-Leader Michael Wells 859.231.3346 mwells@mcclatchy.com
McClatchy Corporate Maria Torres 916.321.1938 mtorres@mcclatchy.com
Adriane Morris 919.861.1251 amorris@mcclatchy.com
Carmelita Ramirez 916.321.1939 cramirez@mcclatchy.com
Amanda Moore 916.321.1843 ammoore@mcclatchy.com
McClatchy DC Bureau Carol Nippert 201.383.6170 cnippert@mcclatchydc.com
Maria Majors 202.383.6130 mmajors@mcclatchydc.com
Merced Sun-Star Leigh Bisaro 209.578.2092 lbisaro@modbee.com
Miami Herald Natalie Piner 305.376.2802 npiner@mcclatchy.com
Jackie Middlemus 941.708.7733 jmiddlemus@mcclatchy.com
The Beaufort Gazette Kimberly Gary 843.626.0355 kgary@mcclatchy.com
The Bellingham Herald Ann Gomm 208.377.6242 agomm@idahostateman.com
The Bradenton Herald Jackie Middlemus 941.708.7733 jmiddlemus@mcclatchy.com
The Charlotte Observer Risa McGrew 704.358.5715 rmcgrew@mcclatchy.com
Letitia Smith 704.358.5717 lsmith@mcclatchy.com
Shamva Brown 704.358.5716 sbrown@mcclatchy.com
The Fresno Bee Mark Ochinero 559.441.6280 mochinero@fresnobee.com
The Herald (Rock Hill) Letitia Smith 704.358.5717 lsmith@mcclatchy.com
The Herald-Sun (Durham) Karen Blackwell 919.419.6757 kblackwell@mcclatchy.com
Kelli Estes 919.829.4853 kestes@mcclatchy.com
The Island Packet (Hilton Head) Kimberly Gary 843.626.0355 kgary@mcclatchy.com
The Kansas City Star Riochelle Fitzpatrick 816.234.4284 rfitzpatrick@kcstar.com
Yolanda Smallwood 816.234.4105 ysmallwood@kcstar.com
The Modesto Bee Leigh Bisaro 209.578.2092 lbisaro@modbee.com
The News & Observer (Raleigh) Liz Mark 919.829.4771 emark@mcclatchy.com
Kelli Estes 919.829.4853 kestes@mcclatchy.com
The News Tribune (Tacoma) Jennifer Thomas 253.597.8446 jennifer.thomas@thenewstribune.com
The Olympian Jennifer Thomas 253.597.8446 jennifer.thomas@thenewstribune.com
The Sacramento Bee Linda Brooks 916.321.1639 lbrooks@sacbee.com
Cheri Noble 916.321.1624 cnoble@sacbee.com
Brian Wong 916.321.1631 bwong@sacbee.com
Donna Neal 916.321.1635 dneal@sacbee.com
The State (Columbia) Debbie Henderson 803.771.8359 dhenderson@mcclatchy.com
The Sun Herald (Biloxi) Wanda Howell 706.571.8626 whowell@mcclatchy.com
The Sun News (Myrtle Beach) Kimberly Gary 843.626.0355 kgary@mcclatchy.com
The Telegraph (Macon) Wanda Howell 706.571.8626 whowell@mcclatchy.com
The Tribune (San Luis Obispo) Leigh Bisaro 209.578.2092 lbisaro@modbee.com
The Wichita Eagle Gayle Marsolf 316.268.6466 gmarsolf@wichitaeagle.com
Tri-City Herald Leigh Bisaro 209.578.2092 lbisaro@modbee.com